• <label id="wktvx"></label>

  • <th id="wktvx"><video id="wktvx"></video></th>

    <code id="wktvx"></code>
  • <tr id="wktvx"></tr><th id="wktvx"><video id="wktvx"></video></th>
    <code id="wktvx"><em id="wktvx"></em></code>
    1. EN/中文

      About Us

      2006 Since set up in

      1. Changsha Huir Biological-Tech Co., LTD (Huir) was established in 2006, with its headquarter located in Changsha Hunan Province. 

        The company is a high-tech multinational corporation and devoted to developing and manufacturing high-quality health ingredients to nutrition, food & beverage, flavour & fragrances. Huir has advanced into a vertically integrated corporation with manufacturing facilities in Central China, office / warehouse locations in the US, and one distribution center & office in Europe.

        Our Team
        • Dane Yuan | General Manager

          Email dane@phyhuir.com

          QQ 670860054

          Tel +86-731-8468 0098

          Cell +86-138 7594 1251

        • Lily Liu | Sales Manager

          Email lily@phyhuir.com

          Skype happylily64

          Tel +86-731-8468 0108

          Cell +86-134 6757 1675

        • Summer Chen | Sales Manager

          Email summer@phyhuir.com

          Skype summerhuir

          Tel +86-731-8468 6909

          Cell +86-135 4865 4816

        • Snow Li | Sales

          Email snow@phyhuir.com

          Skype snow_ly556

          Tel +86-731-8468 0268

          Cell +86-182 7497 5404

        • Amy Wang | Sales

          Email amy@phyhuir.com

          What's app 86-13874912321

          Tel +86-731-8578 5238

          Cell +86-138 7491 2321

        • Fiona Zeng | Sales

          Email fiona@phyhuir.com

          Skype fiona20100304

          Tel +86-731-8468 6626

          Cell +86-188 7474 3008

        • Juno Chou | Sales

          Email huir03@phyhuir.com

          Skype junochou1989

          Tel +86-731-8461 2608

          Cell +86-188 7478 6143

        • Selina Liu | Sales

          Email huir02@phyhuir.com

          Skype liu.xiaojing0324

          Tel +86-731-8468 6626

          Cell +86-152 7318 2351

        • Sonia Tang | Sales

          Email huir05@phyhuir.com

          Skype soniahuir

          Tel +86-731-8468 0128

          Cell +86-130 3731 5329

        • Naomi Zhang | Sales

          Email naomi@phyhuir.com

          Skype naomihuir

          Tel +86-731-8468 6869

          Cell +86-139 7511 4001

        • Laura Lee | Sales

          Email huir12@phyhuir.com

          Skype laura.huir

          Tel +86-731-8578 5038

          Cell +86-188 7400 9097

        • Shirley Liu | Sales

          Email shirley@phyhuir.com

          Skype shirleyliu-sg

          Tel +86-731-8468 0918

          Cell +86-136 5735 2809

        • Vivian Xie | Sales

          Email vivian@phyhuir.com

          What's app 86-15576699923

          Tel +86-731-8468 5238

          Cell +86-155 7669 9923

        • Becky Huang | Sales

          Email becky@phyhuir.com

          Skype becky.huir@gmail.com

          Tel +86-731-8468 0268

          Cell +86-187 1785 5699

        • Krystal Tang | Sales

          Email huir19@phyhuir.com

          Skype tangtang9888@outlook.com

          Tel +86-731-8461 1338

          Cell +86-137 8705 5179

        • Enrico Li | Sales

          Email huir08@phyhuir.com

          Skype enrico.lee2

          Tel +86-731-8461 1398

          Cell +86-153 6404 6886

        • Alex Fu | Sales

          Email alex@phyhuir.com

          Skype gfextract@gmail.com

          Tel +86-731-8461 1338

          Cell +86-185 0842 1826

        • Zhihua Gong | Sales

          Email huir06@phyhuir.com

          Skype huir06

          Tel +86-731-8461 2628

          Cell +86-158 0257 0318

        • Jimmy Li? | Sales

          Email jimmy@phyhuir.com

          Skype +8618569510793

          Tel +86-731-8983 2260

          Cell +86-185 6951 0793

        • Celeste Tang | Sales

          Email celeste@phyhuir.com

          Skype +8613122224302

          Tel +86-731-8415 2188

          Cell +86-131 2222 4302

        • Nancy | Sales

          Email nancy@phyhuir.com

          Skype +8615616390061

          Tel+86-731-8468 6869

          Cell +86-156 1639 0061

        • Ann Zhou | Sales

          Email ann@phyhuir.com

          Skype ann@phyhuir.com

          Tel+86-731-8461 1318

          Cell +86-188 9002 3987

      2. What we do

        Huir works closely with local reputable universities such as Hunan Agriculture University, Hunan University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, and Hunan Jishou University, which has built solid foundation for company products’ R&D and quality assurance. 


        Huir carries a number of patents, such as Huperzine A and Resveratrol, Key products: Resveratrol Extract, Milk Thistle Extract, L-Glutathione Reduced, Ginseng Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Extract, Stevia Extract, Rutin, Hesperidin, and Quercetin.

      3. Certificate

        Huir is in full compliance with international requirements and certifications, certified by ISO9001, ISO22000, KosherHALALHACCPFSSC22000Organic.

        zhegnshu.png






      mailbox:info@phyhuir.com facsimile:86-731-84152788 hotline:86-731-84152188

      ? 2022 長沙市惠瑞生物科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved湘ICP備14016167號-1

      湘公網安備 43010202000282號

      Friendship link google

      Website construction:boc
      国色天香中文字幕手机在线视频,一个人HD高清在线观看免费中文,厨房里抱着岳丰满大屁股